Our Leadership

Serving with Love at Unity Community…

Spiritual Leader: Rev. John Beerman

Board of Directors:
Marilyn Renner, President
Pat Crogan, Vice President
Pat Rivera, Secretary
Margaret Klingman, Treasurer
James M. Gibbons, Director
Cathy Zeph, Director
Barbara Burns, Alternate Director

Licensed Unity Teacher: Charlotte Garrett and Virginia Isaacs

A Course in Miracles Facilitator: Martha Landry


Fellowship Hour: Pat Crogan and Toni Cina

Music Ministry: Bob Groves, Diane Starr, Marta Kellam, and J.M. and Marge Gibbons

Special Day Coordinator: Mary Lou Thomas

Audio Manager:

Greeters/Ushers: Barbara Burns and Dan Stemmler

Flowers: vacant

Building & Grounds: Diane Starr, Norm Sprague, Dan Stemmler, and Marilyn Renner


Administrative Assistant:


Comments are closed.